30 Day Book Challenge: Day Two- A book I’ve Read Over and Over Again

I used to read Anne of Green Gables over and over and over because I could not get over my obsession with the book my entire  5th grade year. I loved the characters and the way L.M. Montgomery describes the natural beauty in Prince Edward Island, Canada. I loved to read over each little detail about Anne and Gilbert’s kindling romance. I loved reliving the scenes where she tries to dye her red hair black and when she breaks the chalkboard over Gilbert’s head. Actually, I may go read it now…

img-thing

Leave a Reply

