Are you on Facebook/ Twitter/ Tumblr/ Goodreads? Read this!

For sorority recruitment (Whooo Gamma Phi Beta!), I have to deactivate my personal Facebook and Twitter accounts. I want to take this opportunity to connect with more people in the book blogging community through other forms of social media.

Be my friend on these sites by clicking on these logos. They take you to my profile! Add me so we can chat please and thank you!

tumblr_inline_mru4ybaFzU1r16s8n

g2440000000000000004b0fb9c7ac3a1f046b7288936dd29d18d3074d63

twitter-logo

Facebook-Logo

tumblr-logo-rectangle-white-on-blue-839x385px

 

 

One thought on “Are you on Facebook/ Twitter/ Tumblr/ Goodreads? Read this!

  1. I am still trying to fully utilize Goodreads, so I have taken you up on your invitation to friend you there. I have enjoyed reading your posts. Your thoughts and recommendations have been very helpful. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

